West German HiFi Days 2019

We are exhibiting - at the West German HiFi-Days on 28.09. to 29.09.2019 in Bonn (Room 269, 2nd floor)

West German HiFi Days 2019

Be there live when we demonstrate our active speakers in public for the first time. We are taking the 10th anniversary of the West German HiFi-Days as an occasion, a trade fair that has established itself throughout Germany through diversity, quality and over 40,000 visitors. Also this time the fair takes place in the exclusive atmosphere of the Maritim Hotel in Bonn.

GGNTKT Immersive active loudspeakers

What can you expect in room 269?

If you come to us on the 2nd floor (room 269) you will experience two new active loudspeakers that do many things differently but also correctly. We do not want to reveal too much at this point and would rather invite you to an exclusive audio sample. In the moderated listening sessions we present our active loudspeakers with hand-picked music. 

Enjoy together with us artists like Dire Straits, Nils Lofgren, Rebecca Pidgeon or Dave Brubeck. You are also welcome to bring your own favourite pieces on CD or a USB stick, we try to include this in the demonstrations whenever possible. In addition we offer drinks and a good atmosphere away from the usual demonstrations.

Due to the limited seating in the listening room, we kindly ask all interested parties to make a non-binding reservation before the event. Our service: A place with a name tag will be reserved for all those interested, so that you can enjoy the audio sample in peace and quiet and, if necessary, have some room for conversation.

Yes, please make a non-binding reservation for an audio sample

Please fill out the form below

In which audio sample would you like to participate (approx. 30 min. within the following time windows) ?
We will then contact you and coordinate the time and procedure in detail.

This form transmits your data so that we can send you the requested information. You can learn more about this in our data protection declaration.

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Learn more

Load map

ADDRESS & ACCESS
Maritim Hotel Bonn
Godesberger Allee
Access: Kurt-Kiesinger-Allee 1
53175 Bonn

DATES & OPENING HO
URS Saturday, 28.09.2019 10:00 to 18:00
Sunday, 29.09.2019 11:00 to 17:00

The entrance is free of charge!

Westdeustche HiFi-Tage 2019

Wir stellen aus – auf den Westdeutschen HiFi-Tagen am 28.09. bis 29.09.2019 in Bonn (Raum 269, 2. Etage)

Westdeustche HiFi-Tage 2019

Seien live dabei wenn wir erstmals unsere Aktivlautsprecher öffentlich vorführen. Zum Anlass nehmen wir das 10-jährige Jubiläum der Westdeutschen HiFi-Tage, einer Messe die sich durch Vielfalt, Qualität und über 40.000 Besucher hinweg deutschlandweit etabliert hat. Auch diesmal findet die Messe in exklusiver Atmosphäre des Maritim Hotels in Bonn statt.

GGNTKT Immersive Aktivlautsprecher

Was erwartet Sie bei uns in Raum 269?

Wenn Sie zu uns in die 2. Etage (Raum 269) kommen erleben Sie zwei neue Aktivlautsprecher die vieles anders aber auch richtig machen. Wir wollen an dieser Stelle nicht zu viel verraten und Sie lieber herzlich zu einer exklusiven Hörprobe einladen. In den moderierten Hörsessions führen wir mit handverlesener Musik unsere Aktivlautsprecher vor. 

Genießen Sie zusammen mit uns Künstler wie Dire Straits, Nils Lofgren, Rebecca Pidgeon oder Dave BrubeckBringen Sie auch gerne Ihre eigenen Lieblingsstücke auf CD oder einem USB-Stick mit, wir versuchen dies nach Möglichkeit mit in die Vorführungen einzubinden. Dazu bieten wir Getränke und gute Atmosphäre abseits der üblichen Vorführungen an.

Aufgrund der begrenzten Bestuhlung im Hörraum, bitten wir alle Interessenten, sich vor der Veranstaltung unverbindlich vormerken zu lassen. Unser Service: Allen vorgemerkten Interessenten wird ein Platz mit Namensschild reserviert, so dass Sie die Hörprobe in Ruhe genießen können und ggfs. etwas Raum für Gespräche bleibt.

Ja, bitte merken Sie mich unverbindlich für eine Hörprobe vor

Bitte füllen Sie hierzu das Formular aus

An welcher Hörprobe möchten Sie teilnehmen (ca 30 min. innerhalb folgender Zeitfenster) ?
Wir kontaktieren Sie dann und stimmen Zeit und Ablauf im Detail ab.

Dieses Formular überträgt Ihre Daten, damit wir Ihnen die gewünschten Informationen zukommen lassen können. In unserer Datenschutzerklährung erfahren Sie hierzu mehr.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

ADRESSE & ZUFAHRT
Maritim Hotel Bonn
Godesberger Allee
Zufahrt: Kurt-Kiesinger-Allee 1
53175 Bonn

TERMINE & ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Samstag, den 28.09.2019 10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Sonntag, den 29.09.2019 11:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Der Eintritt ist kostenlos!